smoothtotal.blogg.se

Tsw weapons of minor destruction
Tsw weapons of minor destruction





tsw weapons of minor destruction tsw weapons of minor destruction

Patrons (subscribers) get 1 cache key per day, and since I’m a Patron via previous grandmaster status, I get my cache key per day and use it. I think they can be purchased at auction, but what is the source? Are they like EVE Plexes which can also be bought/sold but if you trace back to the genesis of the item, somebody bought it with real money? I’m not 100% sure if cache keys are obtainable in game, from dungeons/lairs/raids or what have you. I say around because when you buy Aurum, you get a slight bonus buying larger amounts. Those distillates are a major portion of the item improvement system, so being able to open these infernal caches is important.īut they require a cache key, and those are on sale for about 150 Aurum. I’ve always received shards and distillates, the other stuff appears to be much lower chance. I’ve found infernal caches reliably give some currency (shards), potions, and distillates. So if you level up a green item, fuse it to blue, level that to max, repeat, then find something you’d rather use (say it has different/better stats for your preferred role), your previous item is treated like nothing special when you assemble or fuse. This is similar to leveling a legendary item in LoTRO, with the huge difference that deconstructing a legendary in LoTRO gives you some random amount of experience back, but does not in SWL. You get random items, experience, and currency by completing missions (a system I do like) and as I mentioned previously, you feed XP into your weapons and talismans to level them up.

tsw weapons of minor destruction

The enemies in SWL don’t drop much loot that I’ve noticed, other than the occasional infernal cache. What are distillates you ask? Ah, think of those as injectable XP for your weapons and/or talismans. In that game, the lockboxes are known as Infernal Caches, drop randomly from enemies, and can contain a variety of items: cosmetics, pets, mounts, weapons, potions, and distillates. Implementations may differ between games, but I’m coming to view them rather skeptically in Secret World Legends.







Tsw weapons of minor destruction